NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice C. V. Sirpurkar, Single Bench -III, will not function from 17-12-2018 to 18-12-2018 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.
- 2. Due to Non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey, Single Bench -VII will not function on 17-12-2018 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.
- 3. Due to Non-availability Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan, Single Bench -XIV will not function from 17-12-2018 to 18-12-2018 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.

Registrar (J-II)